

Ranchi University Ranchi

Notification

In compliance of University Grants Commission (Prevention, Prohibition and Redressal of Sexual Harassment of Women employees and Students in HEIs) Regulation, 2015 the Vice-Chancellor has been pleased to reconstitute the existing Internal Committee (IC) of Ranchi University consisting of the following members:-

Prof. (Dr.) Kunul Kandir

Presiding Officer

Univ. Dept. of Botany,

Ranchi University, Ranchi.

2. Prof. Meena Sahay

External Member

Member, Inner Wheel Club of Ranchi South.

3. Dr. Anita Mehta

Member

Associate Professor

Univ. Dept. of Botany,

Ranchi University, Ranchi.

4. Dr. Smriti Singh

Member

Assistant Professor

Univ. Dept. of Chemistry,

Ranchi.

5. Dr. Sumit Kumar Dey Member

Assistant Professor

Univ. Dept. of English

Ranchi University, Ranchi

6. Sri U.P. Sinha Member (Non-teaching)

S.O. Ranchi University, Ranchi

Ms.Anita Kujur 7.

Member (Non-teaching)

Non-teaching Staff

C.C.D.C. Office, Ranchi University, Ranchi.

Every IC members serves the office for the term of tree years as per the UGC guidelines.

Terms of Reference: The Committee is directed to ensure implementation of the I.C. guidelines issued by the UGC, New Delhi, 2015.

> By order of the Vice-Chancellor Sd/-Registrar Ranchi University, Ranchi

Memo No. RU/R/. 6820/22

Dated: 28.01.2022

Copy to:

- The Members concerned; 1.
- The Finance Officer, Ranchi University, Ranchi; 2.
- The D.S.W. Ranchi University, Ranchi 3.
- The C.C.D.C. Ranchi University, Ranchi; 4.
- P.A to the VC/FA / R for information to the VC/FA & Registrar. 5.

028.1.22

Registrar Ranchi University, Ranchi